York Society Avon Terrace Walks

Sunday 20th September 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Sunday 20th September 2020 & Saturday 31st October 2020)


York Society Avon Terrace Walks

Commencing Sunday 20th September 2020 at 11am 

Multiple Dates between Sunday 20th September 2020 and Sunday 1st November 2020

The York Society is offering walking tours along historic  Main Street of York starting at the Town Hall 3pm on Saturdays and 11am Sundays and Public Holidays.  Cost $5pp Proceeds to York Society

Event Details

Time: 3pm-4pm

Venue: York Town Hall, 81 Avon Terrace (cnr Avon Terrace and Joaquina St)

Enquiries

Contact: Rob Garton-Smith

Organisation: York Society

Phone: 0409305535

Email: rob@gsb.net.au

Event Date(s)

  • Sunday 20th September 2020
  • Saturday 26th September 2020
  • Sunday 27th September 2020
  • Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • Sunday 4th October 2020
  • Saturday 10th October 2020
  • Sunday 11th October 2020
  • Saturday 17th October 2020
  • Sunday 18th October 2020
  • Saturday 24th October 2020
  • Sunday 25th October 2020
  • Saturday 31st October 2020

Back to All Events