Learn to Linedance

Tuesday 27th October 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 27th October 2020 & Tuesday 26th January 2021)


Enquiries

Contact: Joanne

Organisation: York True Country Scooters

Phone: 0417956432

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 27th October 2020
  • Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • Tuesday 17th November 2020
  • Tuesday 24th November 2020
  • Tuesday 1st December 2020
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020
  • Tuesday 15th December 2020
  • Tuesday 22nd December 2020
  • Tuesday 29th December 2020
  • Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • Tuesday 26th January 2021

Back to All Events