Aquatic Exercise Class - Weekend Warrior - Northam

Saturday 11th February 2023
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 11th February 2023 & Saturday 29th April 2023)


Event Details

Time: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Venue: Northam Aquatic Centre, 44 Peel Tce, Northam

Cost: $8 per person

Enquiries

Phone: 9622 5153

Website: https://www.northam.wa.gov.au/events/

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 11th February 2023
  • Saturday 18th February 2023
  • Saturday 25th February 2023
  • Saturday 4th March 2023
  • Saturday 11th March 2023
  • Saturday 18th March 2023
  • Saturday 25th March 2023
  • Saturday 1st April 2023
  • Saturday 8th April 2023
  • Saturday 15th April 2023
  • Saturday 22nd April 2023
  • Saturday 29th April 2023

Back to All Events